Department Directory

If office hours are not listed on a person's profile page, please schedule an appointment by email. For general inquiries, email tdps@berkeley.edu

Name Titlesort descending Email
Ryan Huber Accompanist ryanhuber@berkeley.edu
Ian Erickson Accompanist ian.erickson@berkeley.edu
Francis Kofi Akotuah Accompanist akotuah@berkeley.edu
Emily Fassler Assistant Production Manager emilyfassler@berkeley.edu
Timmia Hearn DeRoy Assistant Professor timmia@berkeley.edu
Abigail De Kosnik Associate Professor adekosnik@berkeley.edu
Julia Fawcett Associate Professor julia.fawcett@berkeley.edu
Angela Marino Associate Professor angela.marino@berkeley.edu
Roshanak Kheshti Associate Professor, Head Graduate Advisor rkheshti@berkeley.edu
Shannon Steen Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Programs & Planning, College of Letters & Science steen21@berkeley.edu
Brandi Wilkins Catanese Associate Professor; Associate Dean, Graduate Division catanese@berkeley.edu
Margo Hall Continuing Lecturer: Acting & Directing mh24seven@berkeley.edu
Christopher Herold Continuing Lecturer: Acting & Directing ctherold@berkeley.edu
Jessica Berman Hirigoyen Continuing Lecturer: Acting, Voice & Speech jessicalb@berkeley.edu
James "Bear" Graham Continuing Lecturer: Dance jamesgraham@berkeley.edu
Latanya d. Tigner Continuing Lecturer: Dance ldtigner@berkeley.edu
Sima Belmar Continuing Lecturer: Performance Studies simabelmar@berkeley.edu
Srijani Ghosh Continuing Lecturer: Performance Studies srijani@berkeley.edu
Wendy Sparks Costume Director wendy_s@berkeley.edu
Shannon Jackson Cyrus and Michelle Hadidi Professor shjacks@berkeley.edu
Jean-Paul Gressieux Department Manager jean-paul@berkeley.edu
Ben Dillon Director of Marketing & Communications bendillon@berkeley.edu
Lyazzat Cohen Financial Analyst lyazzatgal@berkeley.edu
Patricia Gomes Graduate Student pdgomes@berkeley.edu
Zihan Loo Graduate Student loozihan@berkeley.edu
Dahlia Nayar Graduate Student dahlia_nayar@berkeley.edu
Vincente Perez Graduate Student vincenteperez@berkeley.edu
Crystal Song Graduate Student crystal_song@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Struch Graduate Student rstruch@berkeley.edu
Jaclyn Zhou Graduate Student jwzhou@berkeley.edu
Talia Dixon Graduate Student talia_dixon@berkeley.edu
Cati Kalinoski Graduate Student catikalinoski@berkeley.edu
Fernando Martinez Graduate Student fantmarti@berkeley.edu
Pablo Paredes Graduate Student pablopare@berkeley.edu
Lena Chen Graduate Student lena_chen@berkeley.edu
Leila Mire Graduate Student leila_mire@berkeley.edu
Evan Sakuma Graduate Student esakuma@berkeley.edu
Maria Silk Graduate Student silkworm@berkeley.edu
Laila Guadalupe Espinoza Graduate Student laila_espinoza@berkeley.edu
Max Abner Graduate Student mtabner@berkeley.edu
Leia Devadason Graduate Student leia_devadason@berkeley.edu
Juliana Fadil-Luchkiw Graduate Student juliana_fadil@berkeley.edu
Avy Valladares Graduate Student Services Advisor avy@berkeley.edu
Ben Juodvalkis Head Accompanist ben.juodvalkis@berkeley.edu
Jane Boggess Head Costumer jboggess@berkeley.edu
Susannah Martin Lecturer: Acting susannah_martin@berkeley.edu
Michael Socrates Moran Lecturer: Acting & Directing michaelmoran@berkeley.edu
Daniel Larlham Lecturer: Acting & Performance Studies daniellarlham@berkeley.edu
Nancy Carlin Lecturer: Acting & Public Speaking ncarlin@berkeley.edu
Mark Rafael Lecturer: Acting & Public Speaking markrafael@berkeley.edu
Patrick Russell Lecturer: Acting, Movement for Actors patrickrussell@berkeley.edu
Dominique Fawn Hill Lecturer: Costume Design dominiquefhill@berkeley.edu
Erik K. Raymond Lee Lecturer: Dance raycreate@berkeley.edu
Philip Agyapong Lecturer: Dance kophori@berkeley.edu
Iu-Hui Chua Lecturer: Dance jichua@berkeley.edu
Ray Oppenheimer Lecturer: Lighting Design rjoppenh@berkeley.edu
Chelsea Gregory Lecturer: Performance Studies chelseagregory@berkeley.edu
Arnel Sancianco Lecturer: Scenic Design arneldesigns@berkeley.edu
Lana Palmer Lecturer: Sound Design
Rebecca J. Ennals Lecturer: Stage Management rjennals@berkeley.edu
Jamila Cobham Production Manager jamilacobham@berkeley.edu
Joe Goode Professor joegoode@berkeley.edu
Philip Kan Gotanda Professor joeozu@berkeley.edu
Lisa Wymore Professor lisawymore@berkeley.edu
SanSan Kwan Professor, Department Chair sansankwan@berkeley.edu
Megan Lowe Program Associate mlowe@berkeley.edu
Peet Cocke Properties Director peet@berkeley.edu
Tim Kopra Scene Shop Supervisor tim.kopra@berkeley.edu
Zoë Gopnik-McManus Scenic Artist zgopnik-mcmanus@berkeley.edu
Dio Ramirez Theater Production Supervisor diorama@berkeley.edu
Laxmi Kumaran Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Continuing Lecturer: Technical Theater laxmik@berkeley.edu