Department Directory

If office hours are not listed on a person's profile page, please schedule an appointment by email. For general inquiries, email

Name Titlesort descending Email
Ryan Huber Accompanist
Ian Erickson Accompanist
Francis Kofi Akotuah Accompanist
Emily Fassler Assistant Production Manager
Timmia Hearn DeRoy Assistant Professor
Abigail De Kosnik Associate Professor
Julia Fawcett Associate Professor
Angela Marino Associate Professor
Roshanak Kheshti Associate Professor, Head Graduate Advisor
Shannon Steen Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Programs & Planning, College of Letters & Science
Brandi Wilkins Catanese Associate Professor; Associate Dean, Graduate Division
Margo Hall Continuing Lecturer: Acting & Directing
Christopher Herold Continuing Lecturer: Acting & Directing
Jessica Berman Hirigoyen Continuing Lecturer: Acting, Voice & Speech
James "Bear" Graham Continuing Lecturer: Dance
Latanya d. Tigner Continuing Lecturer: Dance
Sima Belmar Continuing Lecturer: Performance Studies
Srijani Ghosh Continuing Lecturer: Performance Studies
Wendy Sparks Costume Director
Shannon Jackson Cyrus and Michelle Hadidi Professor
Jean-Paul Gressieux Department Manager
Ben Dillon Director of Marketing & Communications
Lyazzat Cohen Financial Analyst
Patricia Gomes Graduate Student
Zihan Loo Graduate Student
Dahlia Nayar Graduate Student
Vincente Perez Graduate Student
Crystal Song Graduate Student
Rebecca Struch Graduate Student
Jaclyn Zhou Graduate Student
Talia Dixon Graduate Student
Cati Kalinoski Graduate Student
Fernando Martinez Graduate Student
Pablo Paredes Graduate Student
Lena Chen Graduate Student
Leila Mire Graduate Student
Evan Sakuma Graduate Student
Maria Silk Graduate Student
Laila Guadalupe Espinoza Graduate Student
Max Abner Graduate Student
Leia Devadason Graduate Student
Juliana Fadil-Luchkiw Graduate Student
Avy Valladares Graduate Student Services Advisor
Ben Juodvalkis Head Accompanist
Jane Boggess Head Costumer
Susannah Martin Lecturer: Acting
Michael Socrates Moran Lecturer: Acting & Directing
Daniel Larlham Lecturer: Acting & Performance Studies
Nancy Carlin Lecturer: Acting & Public Speaking
Mark Rafael Lecturer: Acting & Public Speaking
Patrick Russell Lecturer: Acting, Movement for Actors
Dominique Fawn Hill Lecturer: Costume Design
Erik K. Raymond Lee Lecturer: Dance
Philip Agyapong Lecturer: Dance
Iu-Hui Chua Lecturer: Dance
Ray Oppenheimer Lecturer: Lighting Design
Chelsea Gregory Lecturer: Performance Studies
Arnel Sancianco Lecturer: Scenic Design
Lana Palmer Lecturer: Sound Design
Rebecca J. Ennals Lecturer: Stage Management
Jamila Cobham Production Manager
Joe Goode Professor
Philip Kan Gotanda Professor
Lisa Wymore Professor
SanSan Kwan Professor, Department Chair
Megan Lowe Program Associate
Peet Cocke Properties Director
Tim Kopra Scene Shop Supervisor
Zoë Gopnik-McManus Scenic Artist
Dio Ramirez Theater Production Supervisor
Laxmi Kumaran Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Continuing Lecturer: Technical Theater