Department Directory

If office hours are not listed on a person's profile page, please schedule an appointment by email. For general inquiries, email tdps@berkeley.edu

Name Title Email
Max Abner Graduate Student mtabner@berkeley.edu
Philip Agyapong Lecturer: Dance
Sima Belmar Continuing Lecturer: Performance Studies simabelmar@berkeley.edu
Miyuki Bierlein Assistant Costumer & Costume Curator miyuki.bierlein@berkeley.edu
Jane Boggess Head Costumer jboggess@berkeley.edu
Nancy Carlin Lecturer: Acting, Public Speaking
Brandi Wilkins Catanese Associate Professor; Associate Dean, Graduate Division catanese@berkeley.edu
Lena Chen Graduate Student lena_chen@berkeley.edu
Iu-Hui Chua Lecturer: Dance jichua@berkeley.edu
Jamila Cobham Production Manager jamilacobham@berkeley.edu
Peet Cocke Properties Director peet@berkeley.edu
Myriam Cotton Financial Analyst mcotton@berkeley.edu
Abigail De Kosnik Associate Professor; Director, Berkeley Center for New Media adekosnik@berkeley.edu
Ben Dillon Director of Marketing & Communications bendillon@berkeley.edu
Talia Dixon Graduate Student talia_dixon@berkeley.edu
Jess Dorrance Graduate Student jessica.dorrance@berkeley.edu
Laila Guadalupe Espinoza Graduate Student laila_espinoza@berkeley.edu
Juliana Fadil-Luchkiw Graduate Student juliana_fadil@berkeley.edu
Emily Fassler Assistant Production Manager emilyfassler@berkeley.edu
Julia Fawcett Associate Professor, Head Graduate Advisor julia.fawcett@berkeley.edu
Josh Frachiseur Technical Director joshua.frachiseur@berkeley.edu
Srijani Ghosh Continuing Lecturer: Performance Studies srijani@berkeley.edu
Peter Glazer Associate Professor prg@berkeley.edu
Patricia Gomes Graduate Student pdgomes@berkeley.edu
Joe Goode Professor joegoode@berkeley.edu
Zoë Gopnik-McManus Scenic Artist zgopnik-mcmanus@berkeley.edu
Philip Kan Gotanda Professor, Department Vice Chair joeozu@berkeley.edu
James Graham Continuing Lecturer: Dance jamesgraham@berkeley.edu
Chelsea Gregory Lecturer: Performance Studies chelseagregory@berkeley.edu
Jean-Paul Gressieux Department Manager jean-paul@berkeley.edu
Margo Hall Continuing Lecturer: Acting mh24seven@berkeley.edu
Christopher Herold Continuing Lecturer: Acting, Directing ctherold@berkeley.edu
Jessica Berman Hirigoyen Lecturer: Acting, Voice & Speech jessicalb@berkeley.edu
Ryan Huber Accompanist ryanhuber@berkeley.edu
Shannon Jackson Professor shjacks@berkeley.edu
Ben Juodvalkis Head Accompanist
Cati Kalinoski Graduate Student catikalinoski@berkeley.edu
Roshanak Kheshti Associate Professor rkheshti@berkeley.edu
Tim Kopra Scene Shop Supervisor tim.kopra@berkeley.edu
Laxmi Kumaran Continuing Lecturer: Stage Management laxmik@berkeley.edu
SanSan Kwan Associate Professor, Department Chair sansankwan@berkeley.edu
Erik K. Raymond Lee Lecturer: Dance raycreate@berkeley.edu
Zihan Loo Graduate Student loozihan@berkeley.edu
Megan Lowe Program Associate mlowe@berkeley.edu
Domenique Lozano Continuing Lecturer: Acting domeniquelozano@berkeley.edu
Michael Mansfield Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Lecturer tdpsugadvisor@berkeley.edu
Angela Marino Associate Professor angela.marino@berkeley.edu
Fernando Martinez Graduate Student fantmarti@berkeley.edu
Leila Mire Graduate Student leila_mire@berkeley.edu
Michael Socrates Moran Lecturer: Acting, Directing michaelmoran@berkeley.edu
Dahlia Nayar Graduate Student dahlia_nayar@berkeley.edu
Ray Oppenheimer Lecturer: Lighting Design rjoppenh@berkeley.edu
Eugene Palmer Theater Supervisor eugp@berkeley.edu
Pablo Paredes Graduate Student pablopare@berkeley.edu
Vincente Perez Graduate Student vincenteperez@berkeley.edu
Mark Rafael Lecturer: Acting, Public Speaking
Patrick Russell Lecturer: Acting patrickrussell@berkeley.edu
Evan Sakuma Graduate Student esakuma@berkeley.edu
Annie Smart Continuing Lecturer: Scenic & Costume Design anniesmart@berkeley.edu
Crystal Song Graduate Student crystal_song@berkeley.edu
Wendy Sparks Costume Director wendy_s@berkeley.edu
Shannon Steen Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Programs & Planning, College of Letters & Science steen21@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Struch Graduate Student rstruch@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Tamayo Graduate Student j_tamayo@berkeley.edu
Latanya d. Tigner Lecturer: Dance ldtigner@berkeley.edu
Avy Valladares Graduate Student Services Advisor avy@berkeley.edu
Silk Worm Graduate Student silkworm@berkeley.edu
Lisa Wymore Professor; Faculty Advisor, Berkeley Arts+Design lisawymore@berkeley.edu
Jaclyn Zhou Graduate Student jwzhou@berkeley.edu