Directory & Office Hours

Office hours will take place online or by phone through Fall 2020. Contact instructors and staff by email to make an appointment.

NameTitle / FieldsContact
Abner, Max Graduate Student mtabner@berkeley.edu
Baker, Miyuki Graduate Student miyuki.baker@berkeley.edu
Ball, Nina Lecturer
Design for Performance
ninaball@berkeley.edu
Bartlett, Glynn Scenic Artist glynn@berkeley.edu
Belmar, Sima

Lecturer
Dance Studies
Performance Studies
College Writing

simabelmar@berkeley.edu
Bierlein, Miyuki

Assistant Costumer & Costume Curator

miyuki.bierlein@berkeley.edu

Boggess, Jane Head Costumer jboggess@berkeley.edu
Carpenter, Jack Continuing Lecturer
Lighting Design
jackcal39@berkeley.edu
Catanese, Brandi Wilkins Associate Professor

Performance Studies
African-American Studies

catanese@berkeley.edu
Cocke, Peet Properties Director peet@berkeley.edu
Conley, Miyoko Graduate Student miko@berkeley.edu
Cotton, Myriam Financial Analyst mcotton@berkeley.edu
Daley, Lashon Graduate Student l.daley@berkeley.edu
Davidson, Robin Graduate Student Services Advisor robin@berkeley.edu
De Kosnik, Abigail Associate Professor

Performance and Technology
New Media

adekosnik@berkeley.edu

Del Río, Bélgica L. Graduate Student

belgica@berkeley.edu

Dillon, Ben Director of Marketing and Communications

bendillon@berkeley.edu

Dorrance, Jess Graduate Student

jessica.dorrance@berkeley.edu

Evans, Randi Graduate Student randievans@berkeley.edu
Fadil-Luchkiw, Juliana Graduate Student juliana_fadil@berkeley.edu
Fassler, Emily Assistant Production Manager emilyfassler@berkeley.edu
Faulkner, Katie Continuing Lecturer
Dance
khfaulkner@berkeley.edu
Fawcett, Julia Associate Professor

Performance Histories

julia.fawcett@berkeley.edu
Frachiseur, Josh
Technical Director joshua.frachiseur@berkeley.edu
Ghosh, Srijani Lecturer
Reading and Composition
srijani@berkeley.edu
Glazer, Peter Associate Professor

Directing
Performance Studies

prg@berkeley.edu
Gomes, Patricia Graduate Student pdgomes@berkeley.edu
Goode, Joe Department Chair
Professor

Choreography
Performance Workshop
Interdisciplinary Performance

joegoode@berkeley.edu
Gotanda, Philip Kan Department Vice Chair
Professor

Playwriting
joeozu@berkeley.edu
Graham, James Lecturer
Dance
Choreography

jamesgraham@berkeley.edu
Gressieux, Jean-Paul Department Manager jean-paul@berkeley.edu
Griffith, Mark Professor Emeritus
Classical Greek Drama and Performance
markg@berkeley.edu
Hall, Margo Lecturer
Acting
mh24seven@berkeley.edu
Havard, Julia Graduate Student jhavard@berkeley.edu
Herold, Christopher Continuing Lecturer
Acting
Directing
ctherold@berkeley.edu
Hirigoyen, Jessica Berman Lecturer
Acting
jessicalb@berkeley.edu
Huber, Ryan Accompanist ryanhuber@berkeley.edu 
Jackson, Shannon

Associate Vice Chancellor for the Arts + Design

Cyrus and Michelle Hadidi Chair in the Humanities

Professor of Rhetoric and Performance Studies

shjacks@berkeley.edu
Jamison, Matthew

Graduate Student

mjamison@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Jenefer

Senior Lecturer Emerita
Dance Studies

jenefer@berkeley.edu
Juodvalkis, Ben

Head Accompanist

ben.juodvalkis@berkeley.edu
Kumaran, Laxmi

Continuing Lecturer
Stage Management

laxmik@berkeley.edu
Kwan, SanSan Associate Professor
Head Graduate Advisor
Dance
Performance Studies
sansankwan@berkeley.edu
Leggett, Wil Production Manager willeggett@berkeley.edu
Loo, Zihan Graduate Student loozihan@berkeley.edu
Lowe, Megan Office Manager mlowe@berkeley.edu
Lozano, Domenique Lecturer
Intermediate Acting
domeniquelozano@berkeley.edu
Luna, Caleb Graduate Student ctluna@berkeley.edu
Mansfield, Michael Undergraduate Advisor

tdpsugadvisor@berkeley.edu

Virtual Office Hours: Monday–Friday, 1–4pm

Marino, Angela

Associate Professor
Theater and Performance Studies
Latin/x American Studies

angela.marino@berkeley.edu
Modirzadeh, Leyla

Lecturer
Acting
Public Speaking

leylamod@berkeley.edu
Moran, Michael Socrates

Lecturer
Acting

michaelmoran@berkeley.edu
Nagler, Christian

Graduate Student

christiannagler@berkeley.edu
Nambiar, Aparna

Graduate Student

aparna.r.nambiar@berkeley.edu
Nayal, Dahlia Butler

Graduate Student

dahlia_nayar@berkeley.edu
Ogle, Lyndsey

Graduate Student

leo229@berkeley.edu
Palmer, Eugene

Theater Supervisor

eugp@berkeley.edu
Perez, Vincente

Graduate Student

vincenteperez@berkeley.edu
Russell, Patrick

Lecturer
Acting

patrickrussell@berkeley.edu
San José, Sean

Lecturer

Smart, Annie

Lecturer
Set and Costume Design

anniesmart@berkeley.edu
Song, Crystal

Graduate Student

crystal_song@berkeley.edu
Sparks, Wendy

Costume Director

wendy_s@berkeley.edu
Steen, Shannon

Associate Professor
American Studies
Race Theory
Performance Studies

steen21@berkeley.edu
Struch, Rebecca

Graduate Student

rstruch@berkeley.edu
Tamayo, Jennifer (JT)

Graduate Student

j_tamayo@berkeley.edu
Tigner, Latanya d.

Lecturer
Dance

ldtigner@berkeley.edu
Weddle, Christopher

Master Carpenter

cweddle@berkeley.edu

Wymore, Lisa

Professor
Modern Dance Technique
Choreography

lisawymore@berkeley.edu
Zhou, Jaclyn

Graduate Student

jwzhou@berkeley.edu