TDPS Staff

Advising Staff

Robin Davidson, Graduate Student Services Advisor

Robin Davidson

Graduate Student Services Advisor

robin@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

15A Dwinelle Hall

(510) 664-7613

Michael Mansfield, Undergraduate Advisor

Michael Mansfield

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

tdpsugadvisor@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

15B Dwinelle Hall

(510) 643-4050

Administrative Staff

Ben Dillon, Director of Marketing and Communications

Ben Dillon

Director of Marketing and Communications

bendillon@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

15 Dwinelle Hall

(510) 642-9925

Megan Lowe, Office Manager

Megan Lowe

Office Manager

Human Resources, Payroll, and Assistant Student Advising

mlowe@berkeley.edu

15 Dwinelle Hall

(510) 664-9012

TDPS Logo

Department Manager (MSO)

To Be Announced

TDPS Logo

Financial Analyst

To Be Announced

Production Staff

Glynn Bartlett, Scenic Artist

Glynn Bartlett

Scenic Artist

glynn@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

Zellerbach Hall Scene Shop

(510) 642-1784

TDPS Logo

Jane Boggess

Head Costumer

jboggess@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

Zellerbach Hall Costume Shop

(510) 642-3820

Peet Cocke, Properties Director

Peet Cocke

Properties Director

peet@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-5271

Emily Fassler, Assistant Production Manager

Emily Fassler

Assistant Production Manager

emilyfassler@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

4 Dwinelle Hall (Production Office)

(510) 643-3915

TDPS Logo

Josh Frachiseur

Technical Director

joshua.frachiseur@berkeley.edu

TDPS Logo

Wil Leggett

Production Manager

willeggett@berkeley.edu

See Office Hours

4 Dwinelle Hall (Production Office) | Bancroft Studio

(510) 642-2042

TDPS Logo

Eugene Palmer

Theater Supervisor

eugp@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-8675

TDPS Logo

Beckie Pelkey

Costume Curator

beckie@berkeley.edu

Zellerbach Hall Costume Shop

(510) 642-3820

Wendy Sparks, Costume Director

Wendy Sparks

Costume Director

wendy_s@berkeley.edu

Zellerbach Hall Costume Shop

(510) 642-3820

Christopher Weddle, Master Carpenter

Christopher Weddle

Master Carpenter

cweddle@berkeley.edu

Zellerbach Hall Scene Shop

(510) 642-1784